Close your account | Statement on 5 Feb 2023
Updated over a week ago

As we said at the beginning of this statement, if you are not satisfied with the above series of our policies and actions, we encourage you to close your account.

Please follow the instructions below.

1. tap ""Account""

2. tap ""Account Settings""

3. tap ""Close Account."""

All personal data associated with your account will be erased when you close your account.

In addition, identification information and payment card details are not held by us in order to comply with various regulations and are managed by an authorised third party, which will also be deleted when you close your account.

Please be assured that JUNGLE will never use any personal information obtained from you.

Did this answer your question?